Betreuer der Jugendmannschaften
der SG Waldsolms Saison 2020/2021

G Junioren

Schaßberger, Kristof Waldsolms - - -
Petry, Sebastian Waldsolms - - -
Wojtowicz, Fabian Waldsolms - - -

F Junioren

Diehl, Erik Waldsolms   0176/84359415 erik.diehl@lehramt.uni-giessen.de
Schlereth, Gregor Waldsolms - 015157232101 -
Hommel, Pascal - - - -

E Junioren

Auriga, Luca Waldsolms - 017647730598 luca.auriga@web.de
Fecke, Felix Waldsolms - 015757948397 -
Buske, Daniela Waldsolms - - -

D Junioren

Sonntag, Sven Waldsolms - 015122728430 S_Sonntag@yahoo.com
Holz, Emelie Waldsolms   0157/82278190 emelie.holz@t-online.de
Burger, Nick - - - -

A Junioren

Diehl, Patrick Waldsolms - 0160/98331868 -
Schmider, Reinhold 35428 Langgöns 06447-922966 01702960879 Reinhold.schmider@t-online.de
Sonntag, Sven Waldsolms - 015122728430 S_Sonntag@yahoo.com

Jugendvertretung

Sonntag, Sven Jugendleiter - 015122728430 S_Sonntag@yahoo.com
Planer, Andrea Kassierer Jugend - 017678720574 planerin@t-online.de
Schlereth, Gregor G-E Jugend - 017631795118 -
Buske, Thorben Beisitzer 06085-988018 0177/4052455 Thorben.buske@gmx.de
Busch, Felix Beisitzer - 017647730598 -
Fecke, Felix Beisitzer - 015757948397 -