Betreuer der Jugendmannschaften
der SG Waldsolms Saison 2018/2019

G Junioren

Schlereth, Gregor Waldsolms - 015157232101 -
Planer, Jannik Waldsolms - - -
Watz, Bela Waldsolms - - -

F Junioren

Diehl, Erik Waldsolms   0176/84359415 erik.diehl@lehramt.uni-giessen.de
Fecke, Felix Waldsolms - 015757948397 -
Sänger, Stefan Waldsolms - - -
Heller, Markus - - - -
Hommel, Pascal - - - -

E Junioren

Busch, Felix Waldsolms 06085-971553 017647730598
Auriga, Luca Waldsolms - 0176/47730598 luca.auriga@web.de

D Junioren

Schimpf, Erik Cleeberg 06085/711 0157/37514658 -
Kessler, Frank Waldsolms - 01777214871 kessler.frank@t-online.de

C Junioren

Schmidt, Alex Waldsolms - 0174/9349732 tangnismir@googlemail.com
Buske, Thorben Waldsolms 06085-988018 01774052455 Thorben.buske@gmx.de
Florian, Michael Waldsolms 06085-988406 015115005616 m.Floh@t-online.de
Buske, Daniela Waldsolms - - -

B1 Junioren

Philipp, Janin     01630819908 u17@sg-waldsolms.de
John, Dirk Cleeberg 060853466 01638256063 dirkjohn1@t-online.de

B2 Junioren

Steinmetz, Tim Wetzlar - 015752414015 steinmetz2010@web.de
Sonntag, Sven Waldsolms 06085-988210 017641807358 s_Sonntag@yahoo.com

A1 Junioren

Hocker, Stefan 015780589562 stefanhocker@gmx.de
Schmider, Reinhold 35428 Langgöns 06447-922966 01702960879 Reinhold.schmider@t-online.de

Jugendvertretung

Sonntag, Sven Jugendleiter - 015122728430 S_Sonntag@yahoo.com
Planer, Andrea Kassierer Jugend - 017678720574 planerin@t-online.de
Watz, Steffen A-C Jugend 06085-970134 01629038566 Steffen-Irena@t-online.de
Schlereth, Gregor G-E Jugend - 017631795118 -
Buske, Thorben Beisitzer 06085-988018 0177/4052455 Thorben.buske@gmx.de
Busch, Felix Beisitzer - 017647730598 -
Fecke, Felix Beisitzer - 015757948397 -